Trading Hours and Calendar

  

2020 - Public Holidays

Date Holiday
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 New Years Day
Monday, 27 January 2020 Australia Day Holiday
Friday, 10 April 2020 Good Friday
Monday, 13 April 2020 Easter Monday
Saturday, 25 April 2020 ANZAC Day
Friday, 25 December 2020 Christmas Day
Monday, 28 December 2020 Boxing Day Holiday

  

2021 - Public Holidays

Date Holiday
Friday, 1 January 2021 New Years Day
Tuesday, 26 January 2021 Australia Day Holiday
Friday, 2 April 2021 Good Friday
Monday, 5 April 2021 Easter Monday
Sunday, 25 April 2021 ANZAC Day
Monday, 27 December 2021 Christmas Day
Tuesday, 28 December 2021 Boxing Day Holiday